Grono Pedagogiczne

Anna Hełbicka
Dyrektor Naczelny & Artystyczny
Pedagog & Choreograf
ahelbicka@mfta.org.pl

Marzena Lenar
Wicedyrektor ds. Administracyjnych
Pedagog & Choreograf
mlenar@mfta.org.pl

Agnieszka Gorczyca
Wicedyrektor ds. Dydaktycznych
Pedagog
agorczyca@mfta.org.pl

Marta Mirocka
Pedagog & Choreograf
mmirocka@mfta.org.pl

Justyna Wołoch
Pedagog & Choreograf
jwoloch@mfta.org.pl

Nikola Zientarska
Pedagog & Choreograf
nzientarska@mfta.org.pl

Justyna Kluzek
Pedagog & Choreograf
jkluzek@mfta.org.pl

Dominika Lalik
Pedagog & Choreograf
dlalik@mfta.org.pl

Julia Augustyniak
Pedagog & Choreograf
jaugustyniak@mfta.org.pl

Aleksandra Majcher
Pedagog & Choreograf
amajcher@mfta.org.pl

Emilia Podsiadło
Pedagog
epodsiadło@mfta.org.pl

 

722-221-616
info@mfta.org.pl